Donna Boswell (’72, MA ’74), co-chair
University Trustee

Jonathan Lee Walton, co-chair
Dean of the School of Divinity; Presidential Chair of Religion and Society; Dean of Wait Chapel

Jeanne Whitman Bobbitt (’79, MBA ’87)
University Trustee

Sherri Lawson Clark
Assistant Professor, Anthropology

Donna Edwards (’80)
Former U.S. Representative

Eric Eubank (’86, P ’15)
University Trustee

Herman Eure (PHD ’74, P ’23)
Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees; Professor Emeritus of Biology

Chauntel Gerdes (MDIV ’23)
Student Representative

Michele Gillespie
Dean of the College

Rogan Kersh (’86) (Ex-Officio)

Miles Middleton (’21)
Student Government President

Mary Pugel (Ex-Officio)
Chief of Staff, Office of the President

Tim Pyatt
Dean of the Z. Smith Reynolds Library

Prince Raney Rivers
University Trustee

Kelly Starnes (’93, MBA ’14)
President of the Association of Wake Forest University Black Alumni

Erica Still
Associate Professor, English;
Associate Dean for Faculty Recruitment, Diversity and Inclusion

José Villalba
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion; Chief Diversity Officer

Corey D.B. Walker
Wake Forest Professor of the Humanities; Inaugural Director of the Program in African American Studies