José Villalba, Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion; Chief Diversity Officer

Erica Still, Associate Dean for Faculty Recruitment, Diversity, and Inclusion


Kyle Adams (‘21), Student; Student Trustee

Olivia Bayard (‘21), Student

Jack Beyrer (‘21), Student; News Editor, Wake Forest Review

Rian Bowie, Associate Teaching Professor, English Department

Carmen Canales, Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Simone Caron, Chair, Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; Professor, History Department

Kami Chavis, Chair, Race, Slavery, and Memory Project; Associate Provost, Academic Initiatives; Professor, Law School

Tracey Coan, Interim Assistant Dean for Students; Assistant Dean for Academic Engagement; Associate Professor, Law School

Mercy Eyadiel, Chief Corporate Engagement Officer, School of Business

Steve Folmar, Chair, Anthropology Department; Associate Professor, Anthropology

Adam Goldstein, Dean of Students and Associate Vice President, Campus Life

Todd Hairston (‘96), Senior Associate Athletic Director

Justin Herron (‘18, MALS ‘20), Student Athlete; Graduate Student

Derek Hicks, Associate Professor, Divinity School

Alexander Holt (‘20), Student

Tanya Jachimiak, Co-Chair, Committee on Intersection of Bias, Expression, and Conduct; Title IX Coordinator

Tamika Jackson (MDIV ‘20, MA ‘20), Graduate Student

Shonda Jones, Senior Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Integrative Learning; Assistant Teaching Professor, Divinity School

Pat Lord (PhD ‘86), Teaching Professor, Biology Department

Nina Lucas, Chair, Department of Theatre & Dance; Professor, Dance

Marianne Magjuka, Assistant Dean of Students; Executive Director, Office of Civic and Community Engagement

Eric Maguire, Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions

Angela Mazaris, Director, LGBTQ Center

Jonathan McElderry, Assistant Dean of Students; Executive Director, Intercultural Center

Mellie Mesfin (‘20), Student; President, Student Government

Neicy Myers (‘20), Student; President’s Aide

Kate Pearson (’22), Student

Rais Rahman, Associate Professor, History Department

Tanisha Ramachandran, Associate Teaching Professor, Department for the Study of Religions

Christian Ricci (’20), Student; Senator, Student Government

Malika Roman-Isler (‘99), Assistant Vice President for Inclusive Practice, Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Ally Swartzberg (‘22), Student; Senator, Student Government

Jack Walsh (‘20), Student; President, Interfraternity Council

Ya-Wen Yang, Associate Professor, School of Business


Donna Boswell, Member, Board of Trustees (`72, MA `74)

Sean McClure, (MDIV ‘19), Special Projects Coordinator, Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Mary Pugel, Chief of Staff, President’s Office